Contacts

Laurel Links Country Club
6400 Main Road • Laurel, NY, 11948
Tel: 631-298-4300 • Fax: 631-298-4372

Robert Eldon
General Manager
Email: reldon@laurellinkscc.com
Phone: 631-298-4300 , Ext. 3-2


Steve Haggerty
Head Golf Professional
Email: shaggerty@laurellinkscc.com
Phone: 631-298-4300 , Ext. 1-3


William Shuford
Golf Course Superintendent
Email: bshuford@laurellinkscc.com
Phone: 631-298-4250


Joe Friel
Executive Chef
Email: JFriel@laurellinkscc.com
Phone: 631-298-4300 , Ext. 2-2


Food & Beverage Manager
Email: reservations@laurellinkscc.com
Phone: 631-298-4300 , Ext. 2-3


Jim Landers
Controller
Email: Jlanders@laurellinkscc.com
Phone: 631-298-4300 , Ext. 3-3


Nancy Hartmann
Swim Instructor
Email: nchartmann@hotmail.com
Phone: 631-275-7726


Anurag Vij
Assistant Golf Professional
Email: avij@laurellinkscc.com
Phone: 631-298-4300 , Ext. 1-4